Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of badrul hasan

badrul hasan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by badrul hasan
"This office is doing a great job. Very friendly. Vicki and Carmel help me a lot. I have been here for 7 years and refer all my family. Would recommend to everyone this office."
Profile photo of Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramirez
"It’s been a great pleasure to have the opportunity to work with Vicki Carros and her entire State Farm team. Vicki is incredibly knowledgeable, thoughtful, thorough, dedicated and responsive. She helped us work on a variety of policies with great care. Like a good neighbor, State Farm and Vicki are there!"
Profile photo of Amanda Torres

Amanda Torres

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Torres
"We have been clients for many years now . We are multi policy holders . Vicky has always been very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Vicky makes all our interactions feel like we’re speaking with family and it’s not transactional. I would recommend this office"
Profile photo of Mohammad Faruk

Mohammad Faruk

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Faruk
"I've been with this office for over 25years Ann and Vicki help me alot. I love this office and am always treated like family."
Profile photo of Sara Fisher

Sara Fisher

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Fisher
"Vicky is absolutely amazing. Always available no matter the time of day! Always willing to help and answers any question my husband may have with a quick turn around"
Profile photo of Deb Lav

Deb Lav

May 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Deb Lav
"Would recommend at all! If I could give 0 stars I would"
Profile photo of jolene Kist

jolene Kist

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jolene Kist
"I have nothing but great things to say about State Farm and the office. My agent is Vikki and she answers everytime I need her and have a question. She is always so pleasant and very professional."
Profile photo of Arpit Patel

Arpit Patel

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arpit Patel
"Victoria was so helpful. She got me set up with a life insurance and my car insurance. I was under progressive before she helped me with a better rate."
Profile photo of Steve Streng

Steve Streng

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Streng
"Ann and Vicky have been my go to people for the last decade for anything insurance related. No matter what hands down one of if not the best agents and representatives for Statefarm! Thank you so much for all you’ve done!"
Profile photo of Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Thompson
"Very easy to work with! Vicki explains everything she is doing in as much detail as you need and work with you to get you the best, but most appropriate deal for what you need. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of James Payne

James Payne

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Payne
"They are always very responsive. Never had an issue with receiving my coi in time whenever needed. We use them for auto, and general liability for my business. A+"
Profile photo of Sandeep Patel

Sandeep Patel

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Patel
"Great staff for any Insurance Question especially Vicki, She is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of George Cesarini

George Cesarini

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Cesarini
"My questions and concerns are answered right away."
Profile photo of Theresa Vecchione

Theresa Vecchione

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Vecchione
"I’ve Moved. Several times never had a problem. Transferring my insurance homeowners car insurance. Vickie has been a great agent whenever I had a problem all I had to do was call her. She would solve the problem immediately. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Umesh Patel

Umesh Patel

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umesh Patel
"I was so happy to find a wonderful agency that took the time to explain to me my policies and was helpful to my whole family. Vicki took extra time to make sure I understood and was covered. I highly recommend this office they are excellent."
Profile photo of Nismo Naz

Nismo Naz

March 15, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Nismo Naz
"Wouldn’t recommend, not a great insurance experience 0 communication throughout my claim process took months to cancel the policy after multiple requests when the vehicle was a total loss"
Profile photo of Kaushal Patel

Kaushal Patel

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaushal Patel
"State Farm is great and they have the best rates. This office has great customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Quinn

Mike Quinn

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Quinn
"Ann Haviland and her team are extremely professional, easy to deal with, and very responsive to any immediate needs. We appreciate having them as our insurance agency! Mike & Sharon"
Profile photo of Bella Pesto

Bella Pesto

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Pesto
"Very nice customer service"
Profile photo of Javier Silva

Javier Silva

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Silva
"Vicki was a great help for me today,,I was appreciate the service that is given this office goes above and higher ."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"The best for insurance! Elyse and the team always help me when needed."
Profile photo of Angel Soto

Angel Soto

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Soto
"Vicki was such a great help , very communicative and such great assistance. Everything is so smooth and easy when she’s assisting! I highly recommend her for any service!"
Profile photo of Susan Mauro

Susan Mauro

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mauro
"I’ve been a customer of Ann’s office for over 12 years and Vicki has always been so quick and helpful when it comes to my insurance needs. She always explains things in detail so I understand. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Laila Farally

Laila Farally

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laila Farally
"We’ve been working with Victoria Carros for the last 5 years and she’s been great. Each year we add a rental and she makes it so easy for us! We send her the details and within 24-48 hours we have a quote. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pete Crespo

Pete Crespo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Crespo
"Very professional, customer service oriented and understanding."