Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hithesh Patel

hithesh Patel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hithesh Patel
"My issues was resolved and Vicki is very helpful. Friendly office and staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for good insurance office."
Profile photo of james betsko

james betsko

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james betsko
"Anyone who is looking for a good insurance company/agent should check out Vicki over at State Farm. Any issues I run into she handles flawlessly. Someone currently hit my car door and all I had to do was make a call and she navigated everything from where to rent a car to contacting the other drivers insurance company. What would have been a major head ache for me to handle was made to look so simple."
Profile photo of Arun Kaneria

Arun Kaneria

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arun Kaneria
"Good service"
Profile photo of Golap Choudhouri

Golap Choudhouri

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Golap Choudhouri
"excellent service the staff are all very friendly and helpful would recommend to all my friends"
Profile photo of Md Sharifur Rahman

Md Sharifur Rahman

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Sharifur Rahman
"Very friendly vicki always help me would recomend to everyone"
Profile photo of Md Golam Kibria

Md Golam Kibria

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Golam Kibria
"Very helpful office always helps me with my questions. Best service and all is friendly . I recommended for everyone ."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Nightlinger

Gabrielle Nightlinger

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Nightlinger
"Always the best, whole family loves it here!"
Profile photo of Barnet Paul

Barnet Paul

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barnet Paul
"I have been using Ann Haviland for over 35 years and the staff (Vicki and Carmel) are always there to handle any of my insurance needs. I have home-auto and life as well as my business. Definitely a 5 star rating from me."
Profile photo of Tom Hogans

Tom Hogans

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hogans
"I had a great experience working with Elyse to get life insurance. She is very knowledgeable and always super responsive to any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Rachel Fifer

Rachel Fifer

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Fifer
"Vicki was a pleasure to work with. She not only got my husband and I a great rate for homeowners and car insurance but was also very patient when we also switched my in laws over too. She took the time to explain the documents, payment information, and the process that we should expect to happen. I would definitely recommend Vicki as an agent for others!"
Profile photo of Rene'e Kitchenman

Rene'e Kitchenman

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene'e Kitchenman
"Today I spoke with Vicky at my local State Farm Office to receive a quote for my car insurance. I had been with State Farm for many years. I left for a bit to go with another company thinking that I might save a few dollars per month , since I had become disabled and have very little income. What I had come to know about the other insurance company was that the grass is Not always greener on the other side. I ended up with was a policy that had me so under insured that if I were in an accident I would be at a 100% loss and no towing or repairs. As I just did the math, between the 2 companies, there was a $13.73 difference. Which (jokingly) would have been my Networth, if had been in a collision while having a policy with the other company. With Vicky's help, I now am Fully Covered and I know exactly where I stand with my policy and understand all the terms. Also, the kind ladies at Ann Havilands office are great representatives for State Farm, and an outstanding fixture in my very own neighborhood. It's a pleasure to be doing business with them specifically again. Sincerely appreciate their service. Renee Kitchenman"
Profile photo of Julie Pelham

Julie Pelham

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pelham
"Ann J Haviland Agency and their team are highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and a true professional. I would highly recommend this agency. They were expedient in response to my needs. Very helpful and friendly. They are fast and find the best quotes. They do a great job every time!"
Profile photo of Leon pelham

Leon pelham

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon pelham
"You never go wrong with this great company called State Farm. They provide your every need in the world of Auto, Life and more in the insurance business. They are like a good neighbor who watches your back."
Profile photo of Robert Browarek

Robert Browarek

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Browarek
"Having been a State Farm customer for almost 20 years, I recently had a little flood in my basement - and I had an abysmal experience with the claims processor. After feeling frustrated, I reached out to the office directly and Ann, Vicki and Carmel personally worked with me through the process, taking the burden off of me to chase claims. I couldn’t be more grateful for their efforts & diligence. If it weren’t for their putting the customer first, I would be shopping for a new insurer. Can’t applaud these ladies enough for their support & patience. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Mike puchalski

Mike puchalski

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike puchalski
"“I had a fantastic experience with Ann Haviland State Farm. Elyse was incredibly helpful in explaining the benefits of my life insurance policy. She patiently walked me through every detail, ensuring I fully understood what I was getting. It’s reassuring to know I have a policy that suits my needs, thanks to their expert guidance. I highly recommend their services!”"
Profile photo of Colin Haviland

Colin Haviland

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Haviland
"I had a fantastic experience here, thanks to their agent, Elyse. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, answering all my questions and guiding me through the insurance options available. Elyse made the whole process easy and stress-free. I highly recommend their services and Elyse's expertise at Ann Haviland's agency."
Profile photo of Pedro Nieves

Pedro Nieves

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Nieves
"Best place ever"
Profile photo of Nishay Nelson

Nishay Nelson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nishay Nelson
"During a recent claim, Vicki helped me navigate through all the insurance lingo and was vital in helping me resolve my issue. She made phone calls on my behalf and checked in with me periodically to insure all of my questions were answered. She truly is the consummate professional. I will add that I have been a State Farm client for almost two decades."
Profile photo of Amanda Burns

Amanda Burns

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Burns
"Love working with Vicki at Ann Havilands State Farm, they are always there for our insurance needs and helps answers our questions and keeps our mind at ease."
Profile photo of Pooja Patel

Pooja Patel

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pooja Patel
"It was my first time purchasing car insurance and Benita made the process as seamless as possible. She was very helpful in giving me the best possible quote."
Profile photo of Kenneth Goldstein

Kenneth Goldstein

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Goldstein
"Fast friendly service"
Profile photo of zainab k

zainab k

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zainab k
"Very professional and helpful 👏"
Profile photo of Gina Favro

Gina Favro

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Favro
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Tbone LITMAN

Tbone LITMAN

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tbone LITMAN
"Great agent. They go out of their way to help you. Highly recommend State farm & Anne Haviland"
Profile photo of dan miller

dan miller

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dan miller
"I. Just. Saved. A. Bunch. Of. Money. By. Switching to. State. Farm. … Thank you for the Excellent service at my local State Farm agent. Ann. Haviland and her. Exceptional. Staff."